Company History

Spears Brothers Building Salvage & Wrecking is a family owned business that was established in 1972 in Laconia, New Hampshire. Three generations of Spears' have come together over the course of the company's history to provide reliable service throughout New Hampshire, Vermont and Maine.

The company's official beginning started in 1972 on Union Ave in Laconia after two brothers, Scott & Wayne Spears, purchased an existing company from their father Warren. Spears Brothers started out small but as the business grew, a larger location was need to accommodate new equipment as well as a bigger area for salvaged items such as granite, doors, and windows.

The company would relocated to its present location at 212 Laconia Rd/Route 106 in Belmont.

While operating out of office location in central New Hampshire, we have completed projects big and small throughout all of New Hampshire in addition to parts of Maine and Vermont.

While the company's main focus is building demolition, our office location houses hundreds of salvaged, re-useable items. Some are as simply as doors, windows, and granite while other items offer a truly unique look like boiler doors, antique hardware and appliances, lightning units, and cabinets.

Contact Us

Spears Brothers
212 Laconia Rd
Belmont, NH 03220

 

P.O Box 818

Laconia, NH 03247-0818


Phone: (603) 528-1035

Fax: (603) 528-1035

E-mail: spearsbros@hotmail.com

Print Print | Sitemap
Spears Brothers Building Salvage & Wrecking